Contact Us

20130419MLB_RCB_Goodwill_Volunteer_090_o4

The Team

The Signature Experiences initiative is led by two Senior Faculty Associates, Dr. Christy Visaggi and Dr. Jeffrey Young.

Christy Visaggi
cvisaggi@gsu.edu

Jeffrey Young
jryoung@gsu.edu

TBD
 

Department Name Title Email
African American Studies Patricia Dixon Associate Professor pdixon2@gsu.edu
Applied Linguistics & ESOL Kris Acheson-Clair Director of Undergraduate Studies kclair@gsu.edu
Communication Douglas A. Barthlow Undergraduate Studies Director dbarthlow@gsu.edu
Neuroscience Kyle Frantz Professor kfrantz@gsu.edu
Physics & Astronomy Brian Thoms Undergraduate Director bthoms@gsu.edu
Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Julie Kubala Lecturer, Senior jkubala@gsu.edu
Accountancy Galen Sevcik Director gsevcik@gsu.edu
Computer Information Systems Shuguang Hong Associate Professor, Clinical shong@gsu.edu
Risk Management & Insurance Barry Wood Academic Professional bwood@gsu.edu
Nursing Michelle Nelson Assistant Professor, Clinical mnelson18@gsu.edu
Respiratory Therapy Chip Zimmerman Assistant Professor, Clinical chip@gsu.edu
Social Work Brian Bride Director bbride@gsu.edu